ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN

School Management Committee

S.No.	Name	Post	Mobile No.
1	Shri Deepak Arya	Chairman	9425060233
2	Shri Rajeev Nayan Ghuwalewala	Hon. Secretary	9826054112
3	Shri Tej Kumar Tanted	Vice Chairman	9826033624
4	Shri Pawan Kumar Saraf	Treasurer	932108363
5	Shri Kailash Agrawal	Joint Secretary	9425063661
6	Shri Shiv Prasad Agrawal	Member	9831096369
7	Shri Dinesh Sureka	Member	982604400
8	Shri Mohan Lal Agrawal	Member	9425060177
9	Shri Vijay Sureka	Member	9893450096
10	Shri Ram Niwas Mittal	Member	9827024635
11	Shri Ramji Goyal	Member	9302105747
12	Shri Ashok Khandelwal	Member	9827266267
13	Shri Amit Arrayal	Member	9425053978
14	Shri Pramod Jain	Member	9425065541
15	Mr.Rajesh Awasthi	Principal-Choithram School Manik Bagh	
16	Mr.Aashish Tiwari	Principal-Podar International School - Indore	
17	Mrs.BHAVNA PUJARI	Principal-Vidyasagar School	9993477099
18	Mr.Chandra Shekhar	Principal-Shriram-Centennial-School	7300957280
19	Mr.SATISH NIRANJANI	Principal-The Omni School, Indore	9575607087
20	Mr.Manoj Bajpai	Principal-Birla Open Minds International School, Indore	9669200307
21	Mr.Bhuvnesh Geetey	Principal-Vidya Vijay Bal Mandir	7826078369

S.No.	Name	Post	Mobile No.
22	Mrs.Pranita Pandey	PGT TEACHER ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN	91310 59906
23	Mrs.Sukla De	TGT TEACHER ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN	75094 68351
24	Mr.Manoj Sharma	PTA-ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN	9098493411
25	Mr.Kapil Sharma	PTA-ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN	9109302478
26	Mr.Devi Singh Yadav	PTA-ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN	9303227691
27	Mr.Giriraj Sharma	PTA-ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN	9827027127
28	Mr.Ved Vyas Shukla	PTA-ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN	9825529902
29	Mr.Sanjay Sharma	PTA-ITMA VIDYA NIKETAN	9039591456